custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
06/07/2022


J
05/18/2022


J
05/10/2022

We lived there just over one year, the property is well kept with landscapers coming on a regular basis, maintenance staff are friendly and helpful. Tony and the management team are supportive, personable, and easy to work with. Great living environment thats clean, quiet, and overall great experience.

B
05/02/2022

I'm inclined to enjoy Sonoran Reserve for many reasons, but meeting with Todd is certainly one. I drive to the gates of Sonoran Reserve, and both gates welcome me like a well-known friend, opening simultaneously. Of course, it's hard to pick my favorite, but I always enter the left gate for its scenery. I park my car, walk up to the correct apartment, and rap on the door. Todd warmly greets me and beckons me in. We sit down for tea and polite conversation, which soon becomes foaming at the mouth and raging about politics. The apartment soon becomes a mess, and Todd's heart is broken. What have I done, Sonoran Reserve?

A
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Great staff
I came in for a tour and was quite amazed at what is offered here. The grounds clean and flowers maintained. I saw one bedroom, remodeled very nicely decorated. I felt very welcomed. Thank you Cristy Cueva!

c
03/13/2022

(Translated by Google) Very pretty (Original) Muy bonito

c
03/13/2022

(Translated by Google) Beautiful (Original) Muy bonito

S
04/11/2021

So thankful to the staff & manager here at Sonoran Reserve. They've made our move so easy & everyone has been very welcoming. I LOVE the customer service & the attentiveness they've demonstrated is more then I could've asked for. Grateful to have found a good place to call home for now.

S
04/10/2021


A
04/06/2021

I love living at Sonora reserve my apartment is awesome and the staff is wonderful very friendly and helpful. The office always picks up the phone and my service request get done right away. Not only that but the amenities are always clean and well put together free gym free pool and the package system is awesome! Definitely recommend! 😁


Call Us
(844) 888-3690
Address
2800 West Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×