custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Great staff
I came in for a tour and was quite amazed at what is offered here. The grounds clean and flowers maintained. I saw one bedroom, remodeled very nicely decorated. I felt very welcomed. Thank you Cristy Cueva!

c
03/13/2022

(Translated by Google) Very pretty (Original) Muy bonito

S
04/11/2021

So thankful to the staff & manager here at Sonoran Reserve. They've made our move so easy & everyone has been very welcoming. I LOVE the customer service & the attentiveness they've demonstrated is more then I could've asked for. Grateful to have found a good place to call home for now.

S
04/10/2021


A
04/06/2021

I love living at Sonora reserve my apartment is awesome and the staff is wonderful very friendly and helpful. The office always picks up the phone and my service request get done right away. Not only that but the amenities are always clean and well put together free gym free pool and the package system is awesome! Definitely recommend! 😁

R
04/06/2021

Office staff was really friendly and maintenance staff is amazing.

C
04/06/2021

Maintenance is amazing and the office staff is super friendly, I’ve lived here for almost 5 months now and have loved it here.

c
03/23/2021

Love Sonoran reserve 🤩 lots of light and character and great music the vibes are so awesome here, a great place to live the staff is amazing the manager is great ! I can’t say enough about this place I recommend living here if you want to love where you live 🥰YOU GO SONORAN RESERVE! ✨✨✨💕

M
03/23/2021

I have lived in multiple apartment complexes and Sonoran Reserve has hands down been the best. The manager is always very helpful and when I have made any work orders their maintenance staff is always here within a couple days. Would definitely recommend Sonoran Reserve to my family and friends.

George and the staff were amazing during the entire process of moving in and have been great ever since. Scotia Group has completely remodeled the entire complex...inside and out, everything looks fantastic. New appliances, custom interior and exterior paint, new laminate flooring, new sinks, new toilets. That was the big appeal for me (along with the location) and I look forward to our stay here. Our amazing view of the pool doesn't hurt either.


Call Us
(520) 623-6600
Address
2800 West Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00am
Sun: Closed