custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/11/2021

So thankful to the staff & manager here at Sonoran Reserve. They've made our move so easy & everyone has been very welcoming. I LOVE the customer service & the attentiveness they've demonstrated is more then I could've asked for. Grateful to have found a good place to call home for now.

S
04/10/2021


A
04/06/2021

I love living at Sonora reserve my apartment is awesome and the staff is wonderful very friendly and helpful. The office always picks up the phone and my service request get done right away. Not only that but the amenities are always clean and well put together free gym free pool and the package system is awesome! Definitely recommend! 😁

R
04/06/2021

Office staff was really friendly and maintenance staff is amazing.

C
04/06/2021

Maintenance is amazing and the office staff is super friendly, I’ve lived here for almost 5 months now and have loved it here.

c
03/23/2021

Love Sonoran reserve 🤩 lots of light and character and great music the vibes are so awesome here, a great place to live the staff is amazing the manager is great ! I can’t say enough about this place I recommend living here if you want to love where you live 🥰YOU GO SONORAN RESERVE! ✨✨✨💕

M
03/23/2021

I have lived in multiple apartment complexes and Sonoran Reserve has hands down been the best. The manager is always very helpful and when I have made any work orders their maintenance staff is always here within a couple days. Would definitely recommend Sonoran Reserve to my family and friends.

M
10/28/2020

Nice place to live. It was quiet, secure and in an excellent location. The management was responsive and the newly renovated apartment was beautiful.

k
08/20/2020

I am loving the experience I have had with Sonoran reserve! All the new upgrades and new amenities are looking so amazing! The staff is so marvelous, Go Sonoran reserve ! The girl with the dimple piercing is so cute. Now that the new management took over it’s a better atmosphere and things are getting better. Even maintenance is one time, proactive, and all around wonderful. Staff is super friendly, helpful, and VERY RESPONSIVE!

s
08/18/2020

Great location, friendly staff and the remodel adds even more value!! Love love love this community!!


Call Us
(520) 624-4070
Address
2800 W Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00am
Sun: Closed