custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/27/2022

Went to tour with Cristy on Wednesday and she was very informative and helpful. The property looks great and is very quiet. Look forward to going back!

S
07/29/2022


M
07/28/2022

Verified Resident

Huge improvement w/ AMC
We moved in back in November 2021. The previous property manager and her leasing staff was rude and unprofessional. Our apartment was NOT move in ready when we moved in. It was a nightmare! We are extremely grateful that AMC took over. Tony is an excellent property manager and Cristy and Anjelica always make sure that all of our needs are met. Omar and Jesus are a kind, friendly, professional and hard working maintenance staff. Thank you very much for your services 😊

D
07/12/2022


A
07/08/2022

We recently moved in after a huge headache applying to all kinds of homes. Angelica was super nice, explained everything and had an answer for us the same day!! We were beyond thrilled and super happy to have found our new home in Tucson. Very appreciative of all her help and information.

A
07/06/2022

Verified Resident

Sonoran Reserve is a great place to live. My husband and I have been here for almost 2 years and we absolutely love it! The staff is friendly, professional and attentive. Tony is an awesome manager, I appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond for the residents here. Would definitely recommend 👍🏼

T
06/07/2022


J
05/18/2022


J
05/10/2022

We lived there just over one year, the property is well kept with landscapers coming on a regular basis, maintenance staff are friendly and helpful. Tony and the management team are supportive, personable, and easy to work with. Great living environment thats clean, quiet, and overall great experience.

A
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Great staff
I came in for a tour and was quite amazed at what is offered here. The grounds clean and flowers maintained. I saw one bedroom, remodeled very nicely decorated. I felt very welcomed. Thank you Cristy Cueva!


Call Us
(520) 623-6600
Address
2800 West Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00am
Sun: Closed