custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
08/31/2023

Katie was a great help, very friendly and knowledgeable!

M
07/26/2023

Katie was so helpful & answered all of my questions! Great tour!

R
07/15/2023

Great place.

e
07/12/2023

Went in for a tour with Katie and loved the place. It was out of my budget but the people there are absolutely amazing!

s
05/20/2023


M
04/15/2023

Cristy Cueva was an amazing tour guide and gave wonderful and helpful information. She was very positive and a joy to be around. She was very willing to answer any questions and made us feel welcomed.


r
02/11/2023


M
12/08/2022

Cristy was awesome, my move in was absolutely seamless. She answered all my questions and was very helpful. I am very happy with my new apartment and my new community.

A
11/30/2022

This property is amazing and the staff is awesome! Tony and Christy especially, always willing to help and make sure that I had no problems in my apartment. The entire staff was very attentive and caring. My air-conditioning went out in August one of the hottest months of the year and Tony made sure that the unit was replaced promptly. If I ever move back to the west side of Tucson, I will definitely go back to Sonoran Reserve! Thanks again, Tony and Christy for everything, you guys are the best! If I could give 10 stars I would 😊 -Amelia Anderson


Call Us
(844) 888-3690
Address
2800 West Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×