custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
10/28/2020

Nice place to live. It was quiet, secure and in an excellent location. The management was responsive and the newly renovated apartment was beautiful.

k
08/20/2020

I am loving the experience I have had with Sonoran reserve! All the new upgrades and new amenities are looking so amazing! The staff is so marvelous, Go Sonoran reserve ! The girl with the dimple piercing is so cute. Now that the new management took over it’s a better atmosphere and things are getting better. Even maintenance is one time, proactive, and all around wonderful. Staff is super friendly, helpful, and VERY RESPONSIVE!

s
08/18/2020

Great location, friendly staff and the remodel adds even more value!! Love love love this community!!

S
07/21/2020

Wow! The transformation of this community is beyond what I had anticipated. Check out the new pool, fitness room, package room and renovated apartments. Stunning!!!

B
02/27/2020


M
08/09/2019

I’m more than blessed having this amazing staff. Friendly staff amazing manager they help in whatever I need to the fullest. And it’s a wonderful experience knowing how helpful and friendly they are I super mega recommend coming to Live to this wonderful apartments.

T
08/08/2019

Exciting changes

M
08/08/2019

Great place to live. The staff is super nice and helpful. Love the gym

R
08/07/2019

Had no issues at all, felt comfortable and confident with staff.

M
05/30/2019

This poor community needed some TLC and now that Scotia Group is now professionally managing Gateway, you can see a difference in the level of care from the old management company to Scotia. We are committed to providing our residents with extraordinary customer service, attention to detail and professionalism. The amazing changes coming to Gateway are in process as we speak. Come check us out and choose your new upgraded apartment home. We value our residents!!!


Call Us
(520) 623-6600
Address
2800 West Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 6pm
Sat: 10:00am - 5:00am
Sun: Closed