custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Sonoran Reserve apartments! At Sonoran Reserve Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/14/2024

Verified Resident

Maintenance & Leasing Office
Quite often when I’m outside either coming or going, I see Anthony out there working hard. He never fails to say hi and be friendly. That man always has a smile on his face and I appreciate that! Lastly, I appreciate the kindness I’m given in the leasing office every time I walk in. They’re always open to hearing my concerns and I feel secure here. They’re super on top of things, and I appreciate that also.

A
05/17/2024


M
05/17/2024

My man Anthony is a blessing ( the maintenance guy) he came off vacation and instantly put my washer in 🙏

K
05/07/2024


D
05/05/2024


T
04/03/2024


M
03/19/2024

I’ve lived here for a little over 6 months now and I’ve loved it. Leasing staff and mangers are great. Maintenance team is quick and make sure everything gets fixed properly and quickly. I recommend any one to move here. Such a great area aswell!!!

E
03/16/2024

I has fun at the St Patrick day party

A
03/16/2024

I’ve been living in Sanoran Reserve for almost 2 years now. Almost a year after being here I lost my job management worked with me. I want say everything has been perfect but, for the most part when I need something they’re here and for that I’m grateful. Thank you all so much.

A
03/16/2024

More affordable than other places, but charges and policies can be confusing


Call Us
(844) 888-3690
Address
2800 West Broadway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×